5 Funny And Weird Non-Japanese Asian TV Commercials I Found Today (Part 38)

in #funny6 years ago

(Image source)

Hello, my fellow Steemers! Japan is not the only Asian country that produces funny commercials as you have noticed in parts 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6, 7, 8, 9, 10, 11, 12, 13, 14, 15, 16, 17, 18, 19, 20, 21, 22, 23, 24, 25, 26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, 32, 33, 34, 35, and 36 of this post series.

Today, I am going to another top 5 weird and funny (not Japanese) Asian TV commercials I found today just for fun. These product advertisements are kind of fresh and wacky. Watching them is a good alternative way to relieve stress!

I do not have to explain each one as the videos can pretty much explain for themselves.

Enjoy and don't forget to laugh!

1. Mamee Cup Noodles (South Korea)

2. Nippon Paint (Malaysia)

3. Biolink Green Papaya Soap (Philippines)

4. ELE Tujaa Mineral White Mask Plus (Thailand)

5. Fevicol Adhesive (India)



Video Sources: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5



Follow me as @darthnava: "Laughter is needed in the world."

Sort:  

You got a 30.80% Upvote and Resteem from @ebargains, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @ebargains by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @ebargains today and earn more on curation rewards!

Funny, humor and comedy

wow...ha ha ha ha..my lot..excellent post,my dear friend @darhnava,this is very funny post,your all video really funny,
i really love and support this all funny post all time,great 5 funny,thank you so much for share your funny post,

this post #resteemed and #upvote by..... please help..

wow......hahahaha awesome funny post,
my dear @darthnava,this post very funny,
i really love this india funny post,
this post funny post all time support,thank you so much for sharing your 5 funny post,
this post #resteemed and #upvote...please help...my friend

wow..hahahaha.. Another 5 Funny And Weird Japanese TV Commercials I Found Today, my dear friend @darthnava,i love and support this funny post all time,thank you so much for sharing this post,

this post has been #resteemed and #upvote by @sibbir

Hi new funny commercial introducer. I ask myself, how did you find so funny commercials. As an Asian citizen, I feel proud of our commercials. This part you have introduced some most funny videos. I like all of them. But #3 gives me more fun. Thanks for your great job.

Well, the more I keep posting about these funny commercials, the harder it takes to look for them. Thanks for the compliment.

Hehehehehehehhe
Very nice funny..& great post...i really love your all post all time..and i really support you...thanks for share this post.. my dear lovely friend @darthnava..so i just your post..@resteem and #upvote .done..
I'm relatively close to each of your posts,,,
Dear....... please help me...

@please help me.

Wow what a funny videos! Really nice collection today and enjoyed lots, thanks to share, upvoted and resteemed.

Lol.... Thanks for another wonderful round of this funny commercials, there are really what one needs on a stressful day to ease out stress. Thanks for sharing this with us @darthnava my friend and happy weekend full of sound health and good wishes to you.

Nippon paints painted the city in style so cool that ad was :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86