Sharing Some ♥ and Happiness

in #funny6 years ago


Hello Steemit Fretz!

You may have seen this sweet fret of mine on some of my posts. She's one of the people who makes me laugh tons and tons. She's just naturally talented in making people feel good and having a good laugh.



You might have seen her on my first ULog post that you can find HERE, where I showed you her diving skills.


Another one that she likes to do is dancing. This is her signature dance moves!


I wasn't able to include this on the last one so here's my tribute to her quirkiness and she just makes the world a happy place.

I do hope I made someone smile today. :) You might be going through something and just needs some lovin' and a good laugh. Happy Tuesday!

steemengineBannerAnimation(test).gif

Sort:  

Your friend looks amazingly fun! Im glad you have her. We all need someone to bring in the sun and laughter ^^ Tell her I said hi, just because she makes me smile ^^

I forgot to say hi to her for you. :) Will let her know tonight. I'm glad you like it! ^^

Love the dance gif!!! :)

:) I'm glad you like it at @for91days Good vibes alert! ^^

This is such a positive and light post :3 Embrace quirkiness and share the love <3

:) Thanks @poetrybyjeremy I'm glad I made you smile today! ^^

That is such an amazing portrait with the colours.

Thanks. I'm glad you like it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62