You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carving the Wrong Squash

in #funny6 years ago

I'm pretty sure it's in the Dad Handbook of Proper Behaviours and Other Necessary Knowledge's to embarrass the kids as much as possible, whenever possible. At least it was in the one MY Dad got when he signed up for us. I say do it anyway, as GOOFY is about as cool as it gets. Too bad kids don't get it, until they've much taller.

I'm all in on the carving of alternative row crops too. If whoever's in charge didn't want us to carve the other veggies, they wouldn't be so...carve-able. Plus it's all the rage. And SO much fun.

Great job on the Zuke. I love your special carving knife too. Is that made just for this purpose? Gotta get me one of those.
Happy Halloween, and I'll give you a dollar if you do the Long Pirate Parrot'ing thing and put out a post about it. Gotta love it. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69626.36
ETH 3667.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82