My first ever post on steemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

well, I'm new to the steemit community but I'm determined to make it a better and happy place.
I do like making memes and sharing them with people earlier I would do this for free on several facebook pages and groups but Now I've heard that I'll be paid for it. I also like sharing tech news photos and videos.
Disloyal Man 18012018235141.jpg
upper image is just a depiction of my current situation on social media. While I had everything on Facebook I want to discover more.

Sort:  

Hello welcome to steem 😀

That meme fits perfectly!

thank you man
let's follow for follow

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

I've followed you Brother.
follow me back please

Excellent publication, Welcome to this community, I give you my vote of support and I invite you to follow me my friend, and here I leave one of my latest publications https://steemit.com/spanish/@douglasbg/cupcakes-un-dulce- I work greetings

thank you very much man.
keeping supporting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62900.77
ETH 2949.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59