funny post...

in #funny5 years ago (edited)

idea.......

Give a kiss to bolt.

Bolt went to a SIM company
Head office,
Direct Directors
Go near and say, "this is your
How many people work in the office
??
Director said, "150 people ... but
Why? "
Boltu said, "I am a hotel
Open ... Your one afternoon afternoon
I want to feed rice. "
Director said, "How much does it cost?"
Boltu said, "you are in the freys
One day eat rice! "
After that the boltu whisked the fish and said,
Directors hear it just like it
Do not get
The director is more concerned about the same
Did not ... .. one day free lunch
I'm glad to hear you
So said to the boltu
Just give him food tomorrow. Bolt
What they will eat, bolt asks
It's like the day before
Eat food for everyone
At the end, a bolt from the director
Got the bill,
Director said, "What is the bill? You are
Said to feed free. "
Boltu said, "I'll feed you
I said to eat in the fries. But then
I'll ask for money. "
The director thought that the boltose fees
What you said by whispering, it's about
She did not hear. The director said, "
You will need to buy the price
Say it so lightly, hear it
Could not So your money
Do not. "
Boltu said, "Have fun with my friends ???
You're so big in big posters
Big letters are about the offer by letter
Write and small in the corner
Some write, conditions are applicable. Haida
I do not do anything and I slow down
I'm going to buy the price of hair
Do not pay lega money ?? The Give money
Nile
Jaya to the police !! "

Screenshot_3.png

Director poorly helpless
I was caught in a coma..

Sort:  

Congratulations @diphosen! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61665.59
ETH 2884.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62