AWESOME Music Video - White and Nerdy

in #funny6 years ago

For those of you who have never heard of Weird Al, he is one of the United States' best song writers of parodies. He takes other people's songs and then changes the lyrics. In my opinion, here is one of his best:

This song, White and Nerdy, is a parody of Ridin' by Chamillionaire (find it here). If you choose to watch the original video, you will see that Weird Al's is pretty much a scene-for-scene and word-for-word parody. Everything in Weird Al's song fits perfectly.

Is there any line that resonates with you? For me, it is the part about playing Minesweeper. I love that game, and I really could play for days.

And there is even a guest appearance by Key and Peele! Could you find them in the video? Where were they?

Any other song of Weird Al's you think is better? Let me know in the comments below!

DOA header  (small).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67619.15
ETH 3539.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22