THE ULTIMATE QUEST FOR POWER

in #funny6 years ago

As you may have see from my previous post, I am now on a quest for power. I mean knowledge. Basically they are one in the same said some Bacon of the past...and people seem to still really love that shit so it has to be true right? If the majority loves a certain thing and they see it as real truth then who are we to oppose them. They probably have done their google searches and clicked the 2nd or maybe 3rd linked result because they are the intellectually inclined folk. They aren't the kind to fall for the old sponser paid first result..No no, they have their collective heads on straight..or crooked depending on the situation..because they are flexible. Nimble. Righteous.

Back to my point. I just wanted to make this brief

undies.jpg

Thanks for letting me show you a little about where the quest for power begins for any seeker...Underneath it all.

Sort:  

Knowledge is power. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67