Adventures of post nuclear survivor: How to kill a mutant

in #funny8 years ago (edited)

First, I want to thank you guys on the great support on my last post from "If worse comes to worst" series. I showed you how to survive a nuclear disaster, how to find and choose your equipment after leaving nuclear shelter. Then I showed you how to survive in poisonous and dangerous environment while you travel across the country to find people you lost before the disaster. You heard about those mutants, you heard that most of them are weak but they have supernatural powers. Now is the time to face one of them!



You were passing trough destroyed and abandoned city and decided to have some rest in one of the ruined buildings. When you entered in the ruin, you saw him! The mutant! Screaming at you and wants to eat you!

You took your hatchet and your screwdriver, the best weapon you could find after the fallout radiation decreased. The mutant was physically weaker, but he had supernatural powers and shot you with laser from his eyes. 

That was painful but didn't kill you! 


As I explained in my tutorials under #whysoserious tag, the easiest way to kill a mutant with your screwdriver is to aim him under his ribs and point your screwdriver slightly up! You must kill him quickly and don't let him suffer because he was a human, once!


When you kill a mutant, you must take from him everything what you need. So you must check his clothes and the rest of the equipment. These seem to be my size!


Now you can continue your journey to find your family!

#whysoserious



Sort:  

@dumarO22, I'm screwed, because I have small feet. This is a top shelf post. Thank you for the laughs.

Dude, thank you for making me laugh.

Next time a mutant attacks me, I will aim under his ribs and point my screwdriver slightly up.

Haha, your articles are so funny! 😂👍😎

LMAO
Ha ha ha @dumar022
well written and composed. Good Job
That's Seriously Funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66101.68
ETH 3023.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71