I lost my purse!!! | Day 9 0f 90

in #funny4 years ago

day 9.jpg

Two days ago, Darren (my fiance) and I went to a restaurant, he was asking me to pay for the meal because he did not has enough cash with him. Of course, it wasn't a problem until I realized I do not have my purse with me=/

So, the next day morning, I had to go for a massage session that I booked an appointment a few weeks ago. Before I left home, I was thinking, neh, it's not going to be a big problem, and thinking that I will not be so unlucky to encounter any roadblock. Who knows, on my way back home, there was a roadblock!!! What the shit!! I was acting like there is nothing happen but deep down my heart was pounding fast.

Did the police stops me?

.... Lucky me, so so lucky, the police didn't stop me and I drove back home safely!

What's next?

I was looking around for my purse at different locations- Darren's house, my house, Darren's car, and my car. I couldn't even find a trace of my bag. And this was the second day losing my purse.

Third day losing my purse.

I checked every single corner that I could think that I will put my purse. And guess where I found?! I was feeling hopeless and then the last place I search was my bed. My purse was covered under my blanket, Holly Molly!!=,= All this time, I really thought I have lost it, for good!

What a day! =,=

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61