You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Just a Regular Day So Let's Make a Big Deal Out of It

in #funny6 years ago

That is why I put down false information! People be like “happyyyy” and I’m like “fuck off you don’t know me or you would know better.” I know I'm such a nice cat.

Since I don’t know you I have no idea if this really is just a normal day or a test to see who been a stalker over your lifetime here. As such “have a wonderful none descriptive day.” That should be on a fucking t-shirt with a guy taking a dump in someone living room on the back of it!

Why do people need to eat cake on just certain days of the year? I face plant that stuff whenever I feel like it. And life expectancy just reduced by 2 years!

Ps. if it is have a great one. I tend to hide like the plague when it’s that one day of the year. I like to just be left alone to slumber.

Sort:  

Thanks for that rant and saying some of the things I probably would have said if I didn't feel like joking around today and making a non-scene over this whole thing of day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67065.15
ETH 3680.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65