You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Six O'Clock News Translated Into Disconcertingly Frank Speech - Episode 6 (SATIRE)

in #funny6 years ago

Sadly the news is nothing more than mind control propaganda. It's an infowar and they want to control your mind. It seems like certain alternative media programs are the only place to get the truth. Thanks for sharing.

Sort:  

Thanks Troy. It's funny, the only time I've watched "mainstream news" programs in the past 2 decades has been by chance, when I was at someone else's place. Every time it happens, what I hear and see becomes even more absurd and totally farcical. I just can't see how so many people take it seriously. Thus, why I write stuff like this. To point out the absurd and hope that it wakes some people up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 71398.11
ETH 3875.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51