Sort:  

The next time you use it is when you mistakenly open a PDF without setting Adobe Acrobat as your default.

lol damn thing never lets go

hahah that's so true whenever i format i use that to download chrome lol :D

Hahahha I am in that 99 % ;)

BRUTAL !

Never seen that before!

99% of PC users will only use Microsoft Edge once.

Yep...After a main purpose they all forget M E.

i also use it to search microsoft sucks

Is it possible to uninstall ME Edge and internet explorer? I tried for an hour the other day but the UNINSTALL button was greyed out and laughing at me the whole time.

Please nominate two people to participate in Comedy Open Mic, and include "Comedy Open Mic Round 17 in the title" to be considered for a prize.

nominate two fools who uses Microsoft Edge for browsing the web!

Lol, I have another solution for all the Comedyopenmic-ers asking you to nominate two people and change the title etc.. Let's do it like this:
You remove the comedyopenmic tag and replace it with whatever tag you desire..
Then I nominate you for today's curation league (also from COM)

deal?

Don't slap me @idikuci @dj123 @profanereviws :)

slap!

another smart mouth COMer scamming for 1 SBD! psss..... let's split it 50/50 :P

moehahahhaha I just love thinking outside of the box.. and I did..
auch, that really hurted :(

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99