Sort:  

Haha lol ! Haven’t laughed that much for a while. Seems like the church always find a way to get a piece of your income . In This case it’s not so bad, only 10 percent of your annual income lol

"are the calves offensive?" ;)

Haha I thought that was a good line as well lol

Me too ! I really like the exorcist workout, I will be sure to use that routine on my wife

a saving grace at last. so happy for you!

this is hilarious.

"literally changed my life"
"finally saw the light"
"feel guilty when not walking"

wtf someone give that girl an Oscar!

Are you trying this out? :D

Haha crossfit? anytime!

Hahaha... Cool!

Spit my water out*

I hope your laptop is alright..

That was so seriously funny, bearing cross in your back. seriously?? hahaha

exactly what it was meant for ;)

Haha oh man! I almost spit my coffee in the first 10 seconds.

These guys are pretty good haha

That's hilarious cross fit walk.
I want to ask from you, Did you tried cross fit whenever :P
I haven't more smile, if has some comedy.

heheheh, ada ada saja abang ini, :)

heheh those are some genius minds lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28