Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Very doubtful

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

I think my work here is done. Thanks bot!

thank Jezuz for the bot holi

Well, If I look at BTC then my answer is No lol :D :D

It is due to the fall of BTC with every passing moment and I think it will go down a bit too.

PS: HODL is the best policy at the moment and i am sure it will be bounce back with a massive value ;)

Amen to that and it will booooooommmm

Oh my Jesus.... First time I heard of JC.
I checked through coinmarketcap abt JC and already restored.
Only Jesus know will JC ever rise.

Err... Is it Easter Sunday yet?

may the blockchain kingdom come soon!

Is JC Worthless? Who knows.

Please nominate two people to participate in Comedy Open Mic, and include "Comedy Open Mic Round 17 in the title" to be considered for a prize.

What would Jesus do, mmh..

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87