You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #190 - Are You a Hockey Fan? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

You are much more of a Hockey Fan than I am my Friend. I do have to say Hockey is VERY fun to watch. My Father took me to a game, when I was a little boy and I will never forget it. I enjoyed this post and the video immensely! I am rooting on the Winnipeg Jets for you! Thanks for another out of this world Truth or Dare! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

it's okay here in Canada your born with hockey skills lol :))

HAHAHAHAHAHA! Thanks for the laugh! I absolutely love it! So VERY true my Friend! I hope all is well! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67617.45
ETH 3777.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69