You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #192 - Describe your Awkaward Moment? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

I had many awkward moments my Friend LOL! :) One of my fondest was my first kiss. It was awkward and wonderful at the same time. I remember it like it was yesterday. Thanks for all your support and another out of this world TRUTH OR DARE! All the VERY best! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Sort:  

well yeah i've had a few the most intimate one i can remember was when i went to kiss her and we bumped teeth and her partial denture fell out, very romantic :)) who knew...

HAHAHAHAHAHAHA! Talk about a turn off! LOL! Was she the one with the hairy armpits LOL! :) I'm having WAY too much fun here LOL! :)

actually no , i guess we all a little foibles, gives new meaning to when they say discover one another. You know what they say about french girls though, is all true :))

So VERY true my Friend! I will be the first to tell you, I'm the farthest from perfect. We all are unique and special in our own ways. An idea for another TRUTH OR DARE... Do you like the French Kiss. LOL:) I hope all is well my Friend! Your Friend @extraterrestrial :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63313.23
ETH 3079.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89