You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #238 - Do you celebrate St Paddy's Day?

in #funny5 years ago

ANOTHER OUT OF THIS WORLD @DARSICO TRUTH OR DARE! :))))) I hope and pray all is well my Friend and I already know that you had an EXTREMELY productive week and an EXTREMELY productive upcoming week! :))))) You're a brilliant, awesome and successful Man! :))))) I am so VERY happy to see that you found some time to bless us with a post. :))))) Thanks so VERY much for the TRUTH OR DARES, support, entertainment, laughs and your Friendship! :))))) Means more than the world to me. :))))) I just got home. In all honesty I left early so I could get home and enjoy this post and reply. :))))) Where do I start my Friend. First thing first, thank you so VERY much for the Jennifer Lawrence St. Patty's Luck! :))))) After I respond to your out of this world post. I am going to put on my favorite Elvis Presley song, which is "Burning Love." And I am going to listen to it and stare at her in her St. Patty's Day outfit! :))))) I will be trying to serenade her. LOL! :))))) But, I am definitely no Elvis! LOL! :))))) I celebrate St. Patty's Day. I also try to have something green on me. Hopefully some $ at least. LOL! :))))) The green beer most definitely helps in my opinion. LOL! :))))) I strongly agree that we all could use the blessing of good luck for the coming year my Friend. Party Time! :))))) She left me speechless in the Whispering Funny Irish Blessings Video! LOL! :))))) I could not hear her to well but I was able to see her and I more than appreciate her Blessings! LOL! :))))) Just looking at her for approximately 12:30 minutes was a HUGE Blessing! :))))) LOL! :))))) I also appreciate the St. Patricks Day Irish Tips! Sorry I mean Paddy's day. LOL! :))))) I have a couple of Irish Friends and I am forever grateful for them and that IRISH PROVERB couldn't be any more true. LOL! :))))) Thanks for making my weekend BUDDY! :))))) Your Friend Always @extraterrestrial :)))))

Sort:  

Hi @extraterrestrial wishing you all my best :))) ya that song is a real oldie but goodie the king himself kinda suits the mood :))))) Just Loooking for Jennifer pics can cause temporary blindness so i have to be careful :))))) gonna make me blind . I really hope all in your world is fine BUDDY if there's ever something you want done :))))) p.s. pnball should be ready soon you will be the very first to play :))))) after that i saw some network play simlar to fortnite stuff, yeah i know the guys at ubi soft eyballs are rollin over backwards again now :)))))) either spaceship races or wars, cars or airplanes who knows who gonna help me ::)))

I wanted to stop by and thank you again and again for EVERYTHING! :))))) Words cannot express my appreciation for the a-bot upvote! :))))) I am FOREVER GRATEFUL and APPRECIATIVE! :))))) @extraterrestrial has your back ALWAYS! :))))) Your Friend ALWAYS @extraterrestrial :)))))

Hi @extraterrestrial happy st Paddy's day :))))) the a-bot vote seems to attract your attention i'm sorry for that but for me you have to be first "always no matter what!" , and it's a cost efficient tool for voting, hope you have a phenomenal Day and all the luck of the Leprechauns rubs off on to You @extraterrestrial your Friend always @darsico :)))))

Happy St. Paddy's Day to you my Friend! :))))) I hope that you had a GREAT one! :))))) I did have a phenomenal Day. :))))) Thanks again and again for EVERYTHING! :))))) I could really use the luck of the Leprechauns! :))))) Right back at you! :))))) Thanks BUDDY! :))))) You are the VERY best my Friend! :))))) Your Friend Always @extraterrestrial :)))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.84
ETH 3310.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92