Hi Steemit! I'm going to be using this to post ridiculous quotes from my girlfriend and other family and friends.

in #funny7 years ago (edited)

Just a few to get me started:

"When raisins are the exciting part, shits gone wrong!" - Erika on Raisin Bran

"Ooh, you put deodorant on... LETS FUCK" - Drunk Erika

"Its hard to be depressed with this much light." - Erika laying around in the morning

BTW, Erika looks kinda like this:

ErikabutnotErika.jpeg

Sort:  

glad to see you Familyquoteboard I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! Cheers! i will follow your account, please follow me .

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Keep it up! You are a new member so I thought I'd say hi and welcome you. Have an upvote and I'm waiting for many more posts in the future!
I am struggeling, like you, to get those first upvotes on my posts so you should try out Steemfollower where you can earn up to 5x more steem than just upvoting by yourself! It's a simple and safe vote exchange that is free to use. I also recently made this post explaining that in more depth and it has become my most upvoted post yet.

Thanks for the laughs!

Hello and welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Welcome to steemit, hope to see more of your funny quotes ! :D

Welcome to this platform. We wish a lot of things that you want here. I am Reza from Aceh, Sumatra wants to meet you. Please follow me on @elhakimi and I will give the vote to you. Thank you..

Congratulations @familyquoteboard! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61553.99
ETH 2881.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54