Don't be that guy ...

in #funny6 years ago

I get a request to code something for Steem every other week.
Usually it ends like this.
I should just ask for money up front.

btw: Believe it or not, I made that graphic.

Sort:  

@felixxx, Pls how can i reach you on discord? I love your blog and wanna learn somethings from you pls.

Sorry if that was refering to me :P

No. This is a work of fiction. Names, characters, businesses, places, events, locales, and incidents are either the products of the author's imagination or used in a fictitious manner. Any resemblance to actual persons, living or dead, or actual events is purely coincidental. :D

😂

Haha the 'f f s' at the end made me laugh!

You have the best phone ;)
Nokia 5110 ftw

Happens in every company :)
The bigger, the more often :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66