Funniest video we make, our Valentines fast talk to get to know each other :) <3

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I gathered some questions for us to answer. This is our Valentine treat for our viewers and followers for them to know us better. I received a lot of comments with a lot of questions. To make everything clear and answer their questions I make a video.

Here are the questions that you can used to ask your boyfriend or girlfriend to know each other more.

  1. What makes you love the most?

  2. What is love in three words?

  3. Do you easily get jealous?

  4. Do you like hunting?

  5. What are the things you love about me?

  6. Do you believe in love at first sight?

  7. What will be the best day of your life?

  8. What does love look like to you?

  9. What is your favorite thing to do?

  10. Would you say that you are a romantic person?

  11. Are you willing to give up at least a small part of your dreams to make mine come true?

  12. Do you consider yourself a happy person?

  13. What makes you happy?

  14. What can you do for love?

  15. One thing people don't know about you?

  16. What attracts you the most in a woman/man or what is the first thing that you notice in woman/man when you look at?

  17. How do you want your dream home to look like?

  18. Do you talk about me with your friends or family?

  19. If you could spend a romantic holiday with me, where would you like to take me?

  20. Sexiest part of my body?

  21. If you could change something about me, what would you change and why?

  22. A song that you want to dedicate for me? Sing a few lines!

  23. How old were you when you started dating?

  24. The things you found unique and charming about me when we first met are now driving you crazy?

  25. Where would you go for your dream holiday?

  26. What was your first impression of me when we first met?

  27. What is my future with you?

  28. Were you popular in high school?

  29. If a great looking girl/guy came up to you while I was there, what would you reaction be?

  30. What do you think about marriage?

  31. What do you think about a live in relationship?

  32. Have you ever thought about ending our relationship?

  33. Do you usually follow your heart or your head?

  34. What is your favorite thing to do in the whole wide world?

  35. What do most people think about you that is absolutely not true?

  36. If you could change one bad quality of yours, what would it be?

  37. How often do you think of me when we are far apart?

Here is the funniest video we make during Valentines day.

Relationships are not perfect we argue but we fixed as soon as we can. Our relationship is not perfect but when you watched the video you will perfectly smile.

My next post will be my Boracay trip, one of the most beautiful beach in the world. FOLLOW me for to keep updated. Thank you.. :)

Please UPVOTE, COMMENT, RESTEEM, FOLLOW if you like the content..

Thank you and have a nice day STEEMIANS.

Sort:  

very entertaining. I agree with a lot of what ur BF says.. and yes, it made me smile.. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60845.74
ETH 2912.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67