You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your Vote Buying and/or Selling of SP Delegation is Destroying Steemit

in #funny7 years ago

I love at what level you have put the average content quality here on Steemit. You are 100% correct, we don't have the best content yet.

And vote buying isn't helping.. One would think that with a reward system where quality content would be most valued, the top artists and talents would be drawn to this place.

One day maybe...

Sort:  

I love at what level you have put the average content quality here on Steemit.

I was being generous ☹️

You are still here though, so I will assume you do see the potential.

Or it could be that I am a moron. I'm not quite sure 🤔

Shit man, you are serious. I hope you powering down doesn't mean you're about to leave. It would be disastrous for the above chart, since the resistance line might break and the content quality might break into a freefall, into sub-chartable levels.

Haha. Thanks for the laugh. Just reducing my stake as I have more confidence in other chains.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68