๐Ÿ“ธ Family portrait in Lloret de Mar! ๐Ÿ’—

in #funny โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Hi my friends!

I wanted to introduce you to a new member of my family!

20180610_143033-01.jpeg

We were on vacation on the Costa Brava, in Lloret de Mar more precisely. This time I do not really recommend this place for a vacation unless you want to see drunk young people from morning to night ...

I was there for a dance congress so I escaped this atmosphere but especially to avoid if you want to spend a quiet holiday with friends or family.

Xoxo

Sort: ย 

Some tourist destinations are meant for partying and some for family/friends. Sorry you had to encounter that! You look pretty in the picture. Cool flamingo! I bet you hope you get more dance congress travels haha

Thanks my friend, you are nice ๐Ÿ˜Š Yes I love this kind of Congress, it's fun and you can meet really nice and cool people!

First of all you are soo pretty and your charming smile really attractive hope your enjoy your vacation on such a great place

You looks cute with the flamingo :)

Ohhhh thank you soooo much <3

Welcome @flamingirl <3

The pose of the new member of the family is Kardashian / Paris Hilton mode.
A whole diva! hahahaha

hahahahahah huge idea my friend! XD

I heard some days ago , that they have purple egg yolk . Now itโ€™s the time to check it out ๐Ÿ˜‹

โœŒ๏ธ

Yes, Thats true!!! Its also a common place for german people just to party and get drunk.

No fun in my opinion!!

Sorry ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

I forgot ..... I like your pic!!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

Exactly! Do You know good places near Maspalomas to dance salsa and bachata? Do you know if men can come in sneakers or you need a classy outfit and dance shoes? We are doing our luggage ๐Ÿ˜„ Thanks guapa ๐Ÿ˜˜

very nice, family and holiday

HAHAHA TWINS!

XD yes!

You look beautiful @flaminggirl :)

Clean shot @flamingirl. Enjoy yourself!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84