You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Riki-oh: The Story of Ricky - Pirate Review

in #funny6 years ago

Is there any better movie than one that knows it is bad but goes hard anyways? I love "B" or worse rated movies, though my preference for such are usually in the horror genre. Kung Fu flix have always been a some what close second.
Bad dubbing,extremely bad props and a weak plot....PERFECT, as long as there is a tongue in cheek attempt to be a decent production. If people don't watch "BAD" movies they are truly missing out. RESPECT Rummy Tum Tummy @reverendrum

Sort:  

Major respect, Fracas! How's about Troll 2, matey?

Oh shit Troll and Troll 2 were my jam. Sooo bad its GREAT. One of my first movies in my memory actually. RRRRRR...Respect.

I've met the father from Troll 2. Great guy. Just make sure you don't piss on hospitality. He won't allow it, matey!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67531.56
ETH 3528.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.06