You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Appeal of Stupidity

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Ahhh I wish I had read this 2 months ago!! Sooo funny! And I still do impulsive things...for instance...

One day I was outside eating a banana. My lovely hubs goes walking by, and as I finish it up, I look at the peel...then I look at him and WOMP! My peel smacked him right in the face! Of course he threw it back and hit me in the face haha It was so disgusting but perfect! We do it so much that we now expect it LOL So, I totally suggest trying it sometime on an innocent bystander!

P.S. When is your next blog coming??

Sort:  

That sounds hilarious! I love those random urges to do things that make no sense! I kid you not, I zip-tied my wrists together about three days ago. I won't even get into that.
I actually don't know when my next blog will be, I was really excited to write more, then life happened -_- I still try to make time to comment on others' content, but I really need to get back into writing my own!

Lol zip-ties...sounds crazy! But yes, you should definitely write more! Maybe set a goal of one this week!

Hmmm... That sounds like a good idea- I'll definitely try!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68279.01
ETH 3694.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65