You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Joe Rogan Discovers Theo Vons Dark Secret Supercut Edition

in #funny6 years ago

@pingtr1p ... Congratulations! I have added you to my upvote bot list. You should now get automatic support on all your posts tagged dtube or dlive.

Keep making those dank vids!

Sort:  

can i get on your autovote bot list for steemit articles for my sugarsteem ones. Would love to be on your nice list lol... how have you been @fulltimegeek. I am getting so discourages with my amount of effort helping people on all of their projects on steemit here and working on sugarsteem as well, and yet still my account suffers making literally 20 sp weekly. I am so discouraged and feel like quitting steemit/steem but im trying to stay with it. I need a mentor, some delegation or something. My rep is improving and i continue to try hard in all areas steem and make it the best but i cant seem to gain any traction in my account as im always working on other projects that dont really reap anything other then an upvote here and there. any chance you can mentor me and build me here? would love some help since you believed in me in the beginning. a friend of gondor, needing some assistance thanks dude z

Thank you fulltimegeek your support on here has been really appreciated!

@PingyMcDingy is my favorite internet boyfriend... I mean, aside from you, of course.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98