You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #191 - Do You Ever Get Itchy Feet? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I constantly get itchy feet! It's been so long since I've travelled anywhere overseas.

But thankfully I get to scratch that itch soon with a trip to Mexico later this year!! I get to spend the New Year in Mexico partying it up with some lovely ladies.

I am so freaking excited about this holiday. I've been planning it for ages and will hopefully make some good money in crypto to use as spending money in the coming months.

Oh and on the weekend, I took some pre-workout before a training session and it gave me an itchy face... I have no idea what was in that stuff... it felt like it was on crack for a couple of hours... how is that stuff legal??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59121.51
ETH 2993.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78