You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Absurd Spanish Lesson - Guessing Spanish Slang And Idioms (Video)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

Hi los amigos,

Good to see you are learning Spanish so diligently. How is your life other wise?

I got long was to catch up with your Spanish speaking ability. Keep learning.

Very entertaining with huskie on his shoulders.

Sort:  

Hola amigo!

Things have been pretty busy for us as we've been trying to put out so much content, but we're really enjoying our time here in Guadalajara.

Do you know yet when you'll be making the trip down to Mexico?

Another year from now.... a month ago I resigned from my full time and still not found work so, put me back a bit with my $.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69671.74
ETH 3835.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49