You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Seven Lucky Steps To Building a Better Me and Becoming A Better Blogger

in #funny6 years ago

"PEOPLE THINK I'M CRAZY!"
-I like your brand of crazy, I hope you don't drop it!

"No more telling minnows to fend for themselves."
-I think we live in a time where people don't understand the difference between criticism and antagonism.

"No more taking verbal dumps on sycophants .......whatever, fine, I'll just agree."
-why agree, when you can leave it be............

"No more fucking swearing."
-LOL!

Sort:  

I think we live in a time where people don't understand the difference between criticism and antagonism.

We do.

I'll still be crazy. I can't help it anyway.

Now that's the spirit my man!

Check this out.
Screenshot (383).png

That is the spirit.

Ha ha! I guess maybe we were all feeling that you were giving in to the dark side. Had to encourage you to remain 'pitch black' :D
..................or we won't be getting those candies in our feeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71067.77
ETH 3831.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.44