Tarot Cards Reading

in #funny6 years ago (edited)

I was thinking about my future today and what should I choose to do to serve this World. I decided to ask my Tarot Cards. I focused on my question, closed my eyes preparing to pick a card. Then I forgot where I put my card deck and couldn't find it.. I opened my eyes, found a deck, placed it in front of me and started again. Oink 🐽

20180609_205824.jpg

The card I pulled was King of Cups. This card says "...a gifted counsellor and healer who can help others, yet who cannot trust enough to take its course." I was so excited and had a clear feeling that this is so much about me and my mission!

I always follow my intuition and my gut feeling when looking for crumbles, I always help my friend sheep to heal after suddenly atacking him and I make my friends smile by sharing my daily pictures.

Laughter therapy is very healing and powerful technique, it makes your mind free from past and future. For example, when I tickle sheep, shep is laughing and focused only on present moment 100 percent and all his problems disolve. I checked many times. Oink! 🐽
Also I think I can do a Tarot Cards reading. I have cards, Tarot book and I can read. So you can ask me to pull a card for you if you like. Oink! 🐽

SEE ALSO:

My Travel Adventures:

My Home Time:

Find me on INSTAGRAM

https://funds.gofundme.com/dashboard/help-plushka-to-see-the-world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60625.76
ETH 2898.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62