Have You Ever Slept Like a Log? Then...

in #funny6 years ago

The image from  the Internet

Last week, I forgot to lock the door before going to bed. The next morning, I slept like a log. When the plumber knocked at the door, I didn't wake up. Then he found that my door was not locked, so he came into my apartment. 

When the plumber opened the door, he found the room was such a mess and I was lying in my room quietly. At that moment, he thought I was dead. As a result, the plumber rushed to the apartment property and said I was dead at home.

Finally, the police came into my apartment and waked me up. It is said that there was even ambulance downstairs.

It is an very incredible experience. I wonder why there was no one to check if I still had breath before calling the police.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70018.15
ETH 3794.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75