Sort:  

That's how to guys is gonna be a chicken XDDD

Exactly 😂

Congratulations @hrovat66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Resteemed by @resteembot! Good Luck!
Check @resteembot's introduction post or the other great posts I already resteemed.

Good vid I still need to try Paladin's Battle Royale

Thanks man :D it's a really good game so do it ^^ we can even play together!

Cool that would be fun right now I only have a Xbox one tho

I think it will be avaliable for xbox as well :)

When it comes we can play

You have a deal man 😁👌🤘

Lol you are chicken hahaha

I know right :'D

what game is this?

Realm royale ^^ wanna join us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69