The coin to end all coins

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


logo1.png

I was skeptical at first, but then I read the whitepaper:

https://shitcoin.me/

Sort:  

I've sold all my xrb, xrp, and stellar. I sold my house. I'm transferring 500,000 dollars to buy more Litecoin so I can trade out for this. Get your jet packs and space shuttles ready. This is going to moon. I'm assuming it will be worth one hundred trillion billion dollars before this comment is posted.

It's going to be worth at least the GDP of all nations combined in less than a fortnight. Of course, the only thing to buy then will be more shitcoin, but I can see no downside to that.

Congratulations @hypocore! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board of Honor

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70191.58
ETH 3817.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78