You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reliving my youth at the Prophets of Rage Show

in #funny7 years ago

I just realize how boring my life is😂😂😂.

Kidding aside, I never got the chance to experience those things but If I will be given a chance I wanted to try and listen to them even though, I think, my ears will bleed hearing those vulgar words.

Selective listening is one of the most important thing I've learned in life. I already encountered different types of people and the 2 types of person that sparks my interest are the naysayers and toxic people. I love to dissect every words they are saying. It fascinates me how they manipulate and insist their own philosophies to others.

I have a Professor who loves to manipulate people's mind. At first, I was unaware of what he is doing to me and other students, and even his fellow professors. As soon as I found out, I studied him closely and did everything I could to learn the things I needed to defeat him. I keep on practicing as much as I can. Still looking forward for that day though.

Anyway, never got a chance to comment in your other posts after reading them. @hanshotfirst I'm happy knowing that we have similar interest, life lessons. I love life lessons and any other topics that is related to self-development. I actually watched the movie trailer of wonder. I cried while watching it. I think I need 3 liters of water when I watch the whole movie and 12 liters of water if I have a chance to get the copy of that book.

I find the co-teaching program interesting. I hope all the schools in the world would adopt the co-teaching programs. I did followed @steemiteducation and tried to use it as the main tag of my latest post. I'm still a 13 day old steemian and I am still experimenting and I do hope using steemiteducation is fine.

I also read your post regarding Batman and how you tried to teach your son important lessons out of it. I think your son is so cute and your a super cool dad. Not all dad do all those
things to their children for they are too focused on earning a living.

Still want to chitchat with you but I think my comment is too long already. Talk to you soon. 😉

Sort:  

Wow. Thanks for all of the feedback! Welcome to the platform.

Thankyou. 😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63878.79
ETH 3133.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85