You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "It'll Put Hair on Your Chest" (Contest!)

in #funny6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

Not to rub it in but I got 100% upvotes from @trafalgar :P

Ah, so that's how you got your hairy chest.

Ask your mom to stop talking about me

She likes to show off her humanitarian work

i really like your mom :)

I "like" his mom too

woaaaaa....man bitch is on "heat"

lol charu you show-off, in his early steemit days traffy also upvoted nsfw post 100% ;P

That doesn't prove anything

besides traffy being really horny when he does 100% non-self-upvotes, yeah you're probably right, doesn't prove much else

"tell @nonameslefttouse you don't understand his squiggles"
HAHA XD I was wondering if i was the only one that couldnt fully appreciate art.

Tell @brandt you like goat curry"
XDXDXDXDXDXD

And then anything involving @bernieslanders is quality comedy. Thanks for your entries! (try to keep em clean next time but that was my bad that i didnt specify it in the post)

Hah - now I understand there's an inside bet for 100 SBD to the first person that makes me flag them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 68016.16
ETH 3564.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.21