I binge on Bing!

in #funny7 years ago

Don't strain your brain much on the Title. It's a figurative pun (by me :D)

If there's one character on F.R.I.E.N.D.S that always amazes me & elevates my spirit, it's to be Chandler Bing.
Bing. Bing. Bing. :)

His impeccable dancing skills.
I1.jpe
I'm a terrible dancer too. Oops. :P

His adorable awkward smile.
I2.jpe

He is never afraid to celebrate self-pride.
I3.jpe

He is a loyal friend. His friendship with Joey Tribbiani is so adorable.
I4.jpe
Their friendship gave us some serious goals.

His love for Monica.
I5.jpe

He is awkward around people.
He always looks on the bright side of things.
His amazing comebacks.
I6.jpe

I7.jpe

I8.jpe

He taught us that it's okay to laugh at ourselves.!

I9.jpe

I'm in love with you Chandler Bing. :)

Pic Credits- Google Images.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56