You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I've been gone a while...but I return with some Wondrous Creatures!

in #funny6 years ago

Hahaha....that's the beauty of traveling, you see some less civilized places and the journey could be stressful and you make new friends too like doug and weebo😂😂
Besides what inspired these nicknames?

Sort:  

Hahaha...I'm actually quite horrible with names. So I tend to just go with the first things that come to mind. Drglglglg is inspired by murlocs (from warcraft/hearthstone)...i happened to remember that Weeblo was the step between cub and boy scouts and I just liked the name, lol.

This comes from the person who main in WoW for couple years was named KittyKitty! Lol :P

Lol... I see
Well I'm choose my nicknames from comics or animations i watch.
What if you renamed weebo as wanda 😜😜

I need a Drglglglg .....in the forest out here we call alotta yellow flowers DYTs cause they "cross breed" and prolifergate-my word- abundantly, to where they're hard to identify. Hence DYTs- damn yellow things! Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63866.68
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87