"The older I get, the more my life choices tend to be either 'why the f**k not?!" or "The hell no!'..."

in #funny6 years ago

"I might be onto something!"

Wanna try that Absinthe from Eastern Europe?

– Why the freaking hell not!? I always wanted to know how to feel wasted the Bohemian way. Embrace me, green fairy lady!

Want to socialize with the Jeffersons, with whom we have nothing in common and who are total nightmares to talk to? Just for the sake of having something to to do?

– Absolutely no.

#honestywilltakeyouplaces #hellawaits


BorderIntrusiveThought.png

| Worried?

Please read the DISCLAIMER.

| Amused? Amazed? Aroused?

If you like what you read, even beyond the 7-day limit of the STEEM blockchain, you can support it via the PayPal link below. I appreciate the f**k out of it! Thanks, thoughtbearer!
https://paypal.me/ILikeWhatYouDidThere

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65