Name that movie that made you laugh so hard 😂

in #funny6 years ago

images (5).jpg
We all have seen so many funny and hilarious movies. Therefore we all have one or two movies that made us laugh so hard we started shedding tears sometime.
Name one movie you think was funny and made you laugh so hard. As for me, i'd say its MR Bones. That was the most hilarious movie i've ever seen. Whats yours?

Sort:  

@j-traore you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

I will said, a couple of children movies... Finding Nemo... Monster inc... and my favorite of all the times movie 50 firts dates, I see that movie weekly I know all the lines.. still laughing. ..

Hahaha, yeah "50 FLIRT DATES" was so funny that I cant help but to laugh whenever i think of that movie. Lol

I will said, a couple of children movies... Finding Nemo... Monster inc... and my favorite of all the times movie 50 firts dates, I see that movie weekly I know all the lines.. still laughing. ..

Dumb and Dumber (1994)!

Yay! (LMAO) right now😂. Cant forget that harry. Lol. Dumbest of all dumb.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72