Haha LOOK @ My Rude A$$ Neighbor's Car!.....

in #funny6 years ago

2016-10-04_13.47.27.jpg

OK This is a old pic BUT STILL VERY FUNNY story & memory to me & since it wasn't seen/read ny anyone the 1st time I posted it MAYBE I can make 1 person laugh @ my dark humor haha........

First off I'm a very humble person & I get along with everyone else in my neighborhood great. My family & I were some of the first people to buy a home in this development about 10yrs ago so we know everyone!

Also I've never had any problems with ANYONE ELSE EXCEPT this one particular neighbor! THIS CHICK across the street from my home is JUST STRAIGHT UP...

-Rude As Hell!

  • ALWAYS has a Nasty Attitude (24/7 Stink Face)!
  • Lazy (Doesn't Work but has foster kids only for the $$$ She told my lawncare guy!)
    -& NEVER watches her kids as they play in the middle of the street, SMFH!

Sooo we don't really everrr speak at all bc she consistently has a negative aura around her!

So Today I walk outside and to my delight LOOK AT WHAT I SEE! :) ...... : P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59