You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have you put up your Christmas tree yet?? 🌲🌲

in #funny5 years ago

So true! They wouldn’t want to miss an opportunity to optimize seasonal sales, of course. We buy a fresh tree each year, so it had better not be in the attic, because it would be a fire hazard. Ha ha.

Sort:  

Ah yes, we are the same. Always a fresh tree for us. I love the smell and we always had a real tree growing up, and I like to continue traditions. I'm a traditionalist at heart I guess :o)

People give out about it being messy etc, but it's all part of it... sure why not just get a hologram tree altogether so and sure make Christmas digital while your at it... ha ha... leave my traditions alone peeps..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82