This is what I accidently found in a supermarket and It made my day!

in #funny7 years ago

I found this in a supermarket in Bangkok a couple days ago

What a cute package! LOL the looks so cute and funny at the same time, making me think how smart and creative the designer is to choose the suitable animals to represent the famous people's characters perfectly!

URHxsFQ - Imgur.jpg

hate the nutrition facts label on the top of it!

zuZN2GD - Imgur.jpg

The price for one of these is 159 Baht which is about 4.68 USD

9CO8sUy - Imgur.jpg

9lgrXkV - Imgur.jpg

iWTRHpZ - Imgur.jpg

Do you know any of them?? let's guess and share your answers down below!


Do you enjoy this story? why not upvote resteem or follow so that you will not miss the new content from me!

Cheers!
@jaynim

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72