You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Welcome To The Family Beower And My "Brilliant" Idea

in #funny6 years ago

The first one will always be the best one. You really get attached to the original one. I doubt that a replacement will be the same. I say that because I've been through different circumstances that were very similar.

I remember that age.

Having said that, a room full of them would probably be pretty cool.

Bet she'll be talking before too long.

Sort:  

I know. The first one is starting to fall apart though. The "fur" is coming unglued from the body. I'm just glad she's so young because I can swap it out with a new one and she'll never notice. I'll keep the first cat always though in a baby box of keepsakes once it's too worn for her to play with.

I also can't wait for her to start talking. She says some words now but no sentences. I'm still waiting for her to call my mommy. She calls me daddy...can't grasp the word mommy though. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82