🕵️‍♂️The mistery is over...at least on my "Monaned" painting!🖼😁🎨

in #funny5 years ago

Hello Steemians!🙌
As Week 55 Art Explosion Contest by @juliakponsford Subliminal theme just finished and winners were announced it's time to reveal what was hidden on my "Monaned" cartoon~painting🖼😉👩‍🎨

I got 3rd place and won 5 Steems!💪😁🍀 Thank you so much to Hosts & Judges @juliakponsford @vachemorte and @curie 👋😀⚘ for this fantastic chance!

👁Take a look at my entry here:

https://steemit.com/artexplosion/@jenina619/where-is-ned-find-the-secret-code-elhxzsyq

But, where is @Ned ?🤔

I don't know where he's hidden😎 but as him and Leonardo Da Vinci I became a master of hiding!😃🕵️‍♀️

And here is... 👀

A Steem logo was hidden behind Ned! 😆

And Ned? 😢

We miss you man! 😭

If you like my artwork and want to support it you can please Delegate, Donate, Upvote, Comment or Resteem this post. Thank you so much!! 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It is really hard to follow the movement of Ned lately!

It's really hard to chase a ghost!🙊👻😁LOL

Posted using Partiko Android

Is this your Moned Lisa? 👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ahahah and someone is downvoting me maybe is a secret Ned🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Lol guess we will never know! We’re all kept on a Ned to know basis 😂😂😂 my jokes are getting so bad now

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey👋 @nedshair is everything ok? They say Ned just spoke in Discord but we miss you not his voice!🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

I love watching your posts ... they're great ... you're the best

Ahah that's great😀😗🎉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05