I'm Too What ???

in #funny6 years ago


After my surgery a couple of months ago, I was able to participate in the "One Hit Wonders" lip sync challenge and was able to get up and move around without my walker. I made three different ones. This one is to Right Said Fred's "I'm Too Sexy" and was meant to just be funny!

I was still puffy from surgery and my clothes are still way too big for me! I've since lost more weight since this video. But it was fun to do since I was able to move around!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

classic Fred....

Yes. I wanted to do something fun and A-Ha's Take On Me is so commonly thought of when it comes to 'One Hit Wonders' I went with this one and two others! :)

I'm glad you scaled through your surgery @jwnnifer78. Hmm you're sweet! Now that's ...♥!

Thank you @tobah ! It was a mess to have to get the surgery so you can see the excitement that I didn't have to depend on a walker to get around on!

Of course! I'm glad about that ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87