You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TRUTH OR DARE #200 - Are YOU a Ladies Man?? - UPVOTE Giveaway 0.010 SBDs HAVE FUN an get PAID :)!!

in #funny6 years ago

Thank goodness I'm a woman and can't answer this. I can answer my point of view of a ladies man, but i want to see responses first. Thanks @darsico for posting the 2nd meme gif quote by Steve Maraboli. :)

Sort:  

Ladies first is the best rule of thumb i will have to think harder for subjects that are less self incriminating for the guys i thought it might be entertaining, oh well :)

No, it is entertaining. I'm looking over the responses and some are hilarious! This ToD question reminds me of the movie "Night at the Roxbury". :) "What Is Love? Baby Don't Hurt Me, don't hurt me, no more"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71055.62
ETH 3810.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.47