Coin Operated Boy

in #funny6 years ago


Lip Sync Fun! I had previously dared a guy to lip-sync this song for a lip-sync battle but alas, he did not accept my challenge so I did it to prove that I was not intimidated by it! :) Enjoy!

-Jen


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It was good. It is something new for me. Because i'm listening to something else. I wouldn't dare :) VERY NICE

haha! Most guys would not dare to lip sync this song for a specific reason. I challenged one who said theyw would lip sync any song and when given my challenge, he backed out. :)

Como me ha encantado este vide amiga jajajajaja!!! Definitivamente eres genial! Dios te Bendiga!! :*

jaja. Gracias mi amiga!

I hope to you succes my friend. I follow you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99