The Herculean Diet Conspiracy

in #funny6 years ago (edited)


YouTube version below:


This is for people who want to know how SOME people (like maybe Alex Jones or any other conspiracy theorist) could spin a clip like this.
But not me.

The conspiracy theory I lay out is just a theory and I am not saying "The Rock" eats Kids. He did say it though not me.

Jokes and fun and great but I did this video just to explain what I believe goes on in the underworlds of the Whole World not just Hollywood.

Joking about eating kids is just as bad a joke as Kathy Griffin and the severed head of Donald Trump photo. In my Opinion. But who am I?

If you follow the bible then you know the Book of Job, and you would know that the devil has to tell Job what he's doing.

Me and many others believe this carried over to us. Now we could say that (1)he was telling us what he is doing and hiding it in a joke. I know some YouTube channel's that will say this or have already.
Why do I say the devil and not (1)The Rock? Simple, because humans weren't designed that way. We seek companionship and love not the EVIL animalistic side that Evil says is part of our primal nature. I disagree: Prove me wrong..

The next video Ive done explains more of why I think this to be true:

This is just a random thought and Funny to me. But most important :
What SOME might think of.

Was this Just a Bad Joke or Was it something sinister?

Enjoi

😁 so If you want to donate and help please feel free and GodBless

bitcoin
1JFrjv7EfYcmSiXSwXGCVVThrhuSbnTSN6
litecoin
LcdjTfAME333T2rvB7cYkPooe8eqreoxKz
Patreon
https://www.patreon.com/Itcanbegreat
Sign up to Binance. Non US exchange
https://www.binance.com/?ref=16823852

Copyright Disclaimer Under Section 107 of the Copyright Act 1976, allowance is made for "fair use" for purposes such as criticism, comment, news reporting, teaching, scholarship, and research. Fair use is a use permitted by copyright statute that might otherwise be infringing. Non-profit, educational or personal use tips the balance in favor of fair use.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 7,500 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 200+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call Pt 8

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 6.65% upvote!
I was summoned by @johnbcheffin12. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94