You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Not That Bad

in #funny6 years ago

@amirtheawesome1 hey motherfucker bitch , i think you were born from a dog sparm. I don't how many dog fucked your mother using differnet style to give you birth . You son of bitch you don't have any fucking right to talk about any region. I will fuck your mom, sista , gf using dog and don't worry there i will use many different styles as ur wish. If you are interested to join in the gang bang to fuck your family then you are welcome, bitch 😬

Sort:  

How does everyone know about my mom and the dog? Goddamn NSA!

Damn it you are such a shameless ...
Shame on you !

How can I be shameless and have shame on me at the same time ?

I will fuck your mom, sista , gf using dog

and somehow his joke is more terrible than this line.

Fuck that wasn't funny at all can't you see he was talking about region like bullshit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62423.21
ETH 2897.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56