You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time for fun facts of the day with animated steemanians

in #funny6 years ago

Glad to see you back at it buddy. I missed you while you were gone. Did you and coldbolt work everything out? That guy seems like a dirtbag. I understand that he's trying to help but I think he's doing it blindly. Anyway good job on this post brother. Keep up all your hard work. Sending you all of my love. May our creator bless you and all of yours.

Sort:  

heyyyy my brotha, after reading comments I understand why they doing this without reading person content, and I must say I agree and not agree with both sides.

now I understand the other side as well, and why they don't read posts before downvoting and that because: steemit community need to be educated not to use bots(to get into trending page) and it doesn't matter what good content you have, if people not educated it will never be stopped and all the steemanians will be used to fact that the trending page is only for money I now understand that

people that got burned using bitvotes need to put their emotions to the side and opened up to another side instead of looking at each other as a bully.

and I don't know if people that downvoted understand that but when just downvoting without a person understanding why it's just using force, the true power is when you educate that person and next time he will not use bots, not because of he afraid to get downvotes, but because now he understands why it's a bad thing for a community.

but this dude just attacking and not explaining why it's just been a bully.

So if he not understanding that, then big F on him I don't care anymore.
anyway, bro I now on my way to check what you did for the last days.

Yes it's a good thing. I read some of you guys comments back and forth. And truthfully he sounded very condescending. Like he was the only one that could be right. It seemed to me that he didn't want to listen to your side. I commented to him on your behalf, however, he never responded to me. Anyway, I am glad that you feel like you learned something though. Are you going to continue with your resteem project? And are you going to continue to use Bots? Oh, and one more question, have you gotten around to sending that keychain? If not I understand. I'm just more Curious than anything. It's the best thing I've ever won here so far. Brother I give you all of my love until we meet again.

exactly my thoughts he just not listening, only he the one who right
my vendor is outside us and them on holidays so their post office not working but I ask him to take a picture of how the keychain look I will send you later
and soon as the holidays over it will be shipped

Well thank you. You didn't have to go through all that though I promise. I can't wait until I get it, because I'm going to take some pictures of it and make a post. I'm so excited!

You know what it's much better that's a good idea to make a post .

One last thing and then I must go, why is toresto your name? What does it mean?

have no Idea just a random shit I typed when registered to steemit

Well, now I know. I'll talk to you later my good friend.

Well, now I know and...

😎@TORESTO RULES😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69394.55
ETH 3894.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73