Spirit of Alcohol

in #funny6 years ago

I began to fear alcohol the day i saw my neighbour spend the whole night dancing to the sound of my generator, thinking he was in a night club. He kept saying "THIS DJ GO KILL PERSON OOOOOOO".
When i turned the generator off, he asked me "who sing the track?" I say nah YAMAHA featuring PETROL😀& he said"MEN! THE TWO ARTISTS dey fantastic ! 😀😀😀😀😀. Pls comment and like my steemit for more image

Sort:  

Hey @johnson13, funny post!! Thanks for sharing! Always great to get my laughs in on great sites like this. Please share more! Cheers

Flagged for comment spam. Just wait until I work out the Exxodus counter script.

Your days of deceiving others for profit are coming to a close.

@johnson13, just wanted to give you a heads up about @exxodus. He is not being real with you. He copy paste comments on people's posts in hope that the unsuspecting will upvote him. Notice that he didn't even upvote your post.

Recommend removing your vote from him so he can be dealt with more effectively. Thank you!

@steemflagrewards

Be advised @johnson13

The comment from @exxodus has been identified as being copy/pasted comment spam intended to trick their targets into upvoting them. Please, refrain from doing so. They have been reported to @steemcleaners and we are giving users a heads-up.
We have identified 33 comments identifed as having a 75% similarity. If there were rewards on the spam, I have used up to a full weight downvote to neutralize them! Please, feel free to contact @anthonyadavisii if you have any questions about this process.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61451.22
ETH 2929.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65